Main content of the website

Contact
  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Administration

Rod Risling
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
  cao@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1005
Rita Maure
Treasurer
treasurer@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1011
Nancy Tancowny
Legislative Clerk/Executive Assistant
  reception@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1005
Marion Glodde
Development Assistant
  developmentclerk@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1003
Veronica Belcourt
Accounts Receivable
  receivables@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1006
Anita Fisher
Payroll/Human Resources
  payroll@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1012
Corrie Cropley
Utilities Clerk
  utilities@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1001
Corinne Savil
Tax Clerk
  tax@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1004
Shanda Dumont
Accounts Payable
payables@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1010

  


Bylaw Officers

Erica Rittner
Peace Officer
  peaceofficer@highprairie.ca
780-523-3388
ext 1009
780-536-5722
Alan Bloom 
Senior Peace Officer
  safety@highprairie.ca

780-523-3388 ext 1008
   780-536-5720



Council Members

Brian Panasiuk 
Mayor
  mayor@highprairie.ca
780-523-6259
Donna Deynaka
Deputy Mayor
  donna.deynaka@highprairie.ca
780-507-2353
Michael Long
Councillor
  michael.long@highprairie.ca
780-536-6136
Arlen Quartly
Councillor
  aquartly@highprairie.ca
780-536-8827
Debbie Rose
Councillor
  debbie.rose@highprairie.ca
780-536-7349
Brian Gilroy
Councillor
  bgilroy@highprairie.ca
780-523-4942
Judy Stenhouse
Councillor
  judy.stenhouse@highprairie.ca



Fire Department

Trevor Cisaroski
Fire Chief
  firechief@highprairie.ca
780-523-3525
Duty Officer

780-536-6028



Public Works

Vern Walker
Superintendent
  publicworks@highprairie.ca
780-523-1477
Mike Denty
Managers of Roads and Facilities
  roads@highprairie.ca
780-523-1844
Public Works Shop
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

  780-523-4015 

  780-523-4016

24 Utilities Emergency


780-523-762
Gas Department
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

  780-523-8508

  780-523-5882

Water Plant
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

  780-523-3189 

  780-523-2757


Public Works Utilities
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

780-523-3020
Airport
24 Hours

780-523-8262



Public Works

High Prairie and District Library

780-523-3838
High Prairie and District Recreation Board

780-523-3988
High Prairie Swimming Pool

780-523-4224
High Prairie Sports Palace

780-523-4044
High Prairie Tourist Booth (Seasonal)

780-523-2751
High Prairie and District Museum

780-523-2601
Family and Community Support Service 

780-536-0062
High Prairie Airport

780-523-3698
Alberta One Call

1-800-242-3447